Your city • inside and out

Contact Us

Spokane Publishing, Inc
9 South Washington, Ste 620, Spokane, WA 99201
509.868.0813 | FAX: 509.868.0814 | info@spokanepublishing.com

Submissions

story ideas | photography | illustrations

Publisher

Collin Klamper | 509.714.4684 (mobile) | cklamper@spokanepublishing.com

Editorial
Cheryl-Anne Millsap, Editor | 509.999.5787 (mobile) | camillsap@spokanepublishing.com
Amy Klamper, Managing Editor | 509.714.4216 (mobile) | aklamper@spokanepublishing.com

Jennifer Moore, Art Director | 208.206.1338 (mobile) | jmoore@spokanepublishing.com

Tori Maier, Designer | 509.630.1341 (mobile) | tmaier@spokanepublishing.com

Sales & Marketing

Eric Klamper, Marketing Director | 509.714.6258 (mobile) | eklamper@spokanemetromag.com

General Sales Inquiries | sales@spokanepublishing.com

Subscription Inquiries/Change of Address
subscriptions@spokanepublishing.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: